Lloyd Center Ice Rink 2017
Value $20
Save 40%
You Save $8
Price $12
Expired *Limited Quantity

All Day Admission and Skate Rental at Lloyd Center Ice Rink

Entercom - Portland
$1 will be charged as an additional handling fee.
Lloyd Center Ice Rink is a unique ice skating rink in the center of Lloyd Center. We are conveniently located on the first level across from Macy's.

Holiday Public Skate Schedule
4-Dec Mon 10:00 AM-5:00 PM, 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
5-Dec Tue 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
6-Dec Wed 10:00 AM-5:00 PM, 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
7-Dec Thu 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
8-Dec Fri 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
9-Dec Sat 1:00 PM-10:00 PM
10-Dec Sun 11:00 AM-10:00 PM
11-Dec Mon 10:00 AM-5:00 PM, 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
12-Dec Tue 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
13-Dec Wed 10:00 AM-5:00 PM, 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
14-Dec Thurs 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
15-Dec Fri 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
16-Dec Sat 3:00 PM-10:00 PM
17-Dec Sun 1:00 PM-10:00 PM
18-Dec Mon 10:00 AM-5:00 PM, 7:30 PM-9:30 PM
19-Dec Tue 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
20-Dec Wed 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
21-Dec Thu 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
22-Dec Fri 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
23-Dec Sat 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
24-Dec Sun 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
25-Dec Mon Closed
26-Dec Tue 10:00 AM-9:30 PM
27-Dec Wed 10:00 AM-9:30 PM
28-Dec Thurs 10:00 AM-9:30 PM
29-Dec Fri 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
30-Dec Sat 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
31-Dec Sun 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
1-Jan Mon 10:00 AM-6:00 PM

Why we love it

  • Passes entitle bearer to one free admission and free skate rental!
Passes will be mailed to you in 3-5 business days via USPS. There is a $1 shipping charge per order. Passes expire 12/31/18.

About Entercom - Portland

Entercom - Portland
Address:
0700 SW Bancroft St.
Portland, OR, 97239, US
Customer Support: 503-223-1441